Upcoming FAA webinar that pertains to us

Joined
Feb 17, 2014
Messages
578
Location
Grantham, NH
TOPIC: What to Know About Experimental Amateur Built and Light Sport Aircraft
WHEN: Wednesday, December 7, 2022, starting at 16:00 Pacific Standard Time (17:00 MST; 18:00 CST; 19:00 EST; 14:00 HST; 15:00 AKST; 17:00 Arizona; Thursday, December 8, 2022 00:00 GMT)
WHAT: Alan McKinney and/or Mike Greer will discuss the different certification types and rules. What you should know and how to be prepared. Additionally we will discuss Airworthiness Directives and their applicability.
Here the link: Activities, Courses, Seminars & Webinars - Event Details and Registration - FAA - FAASTeam - FAASafety.gov
 
Top