Hello everyone,I am from China。

Homebuilt Aircraft & Kit Plane Forum

Help Support Homebuilt Aircraft & Kit Plane Forum:

caoyun

Hello!

I am Cao Yun from China.

I am a Chinese pilot lovers. I like flying, but I don't have any flying experience. I have played with airplane models and made some airplane models, but I have always regarded my airplane as a dream, and I am eager to take me to the blue sky, but in China, this wish is difficult to realize. Whether it is acquiring technology or discussing with others, China lacks this information.

I am currently building my own studio, bought some tools and wood, and purchased a set of A2 paper files of 1100 drawings in China. The drawings are not very clear. By the way, if anyone can share a digital version of 1100 for me , Thank you very much. After the studio is set up, plans to produce 1100 aircraft are started.

By the way ,my english is not very good.

-Caoyun

微信图片_20210427151920.png微信图片_20210427151920.jpg微信图片_202104271519201.jpg微信图片_202104271519203.jpg微信图片_202104271519204.jpg微信图片_202104271519206.jpg微信图片_202104271519205.jpg

Last edited:

jedi

Sahuarita Arizona, Renton Washington, USA
Welcome.

Your English is very acceptable.

It is very difficult to know what is real via the internet. Can you give many more details about yourself to help us understand who you are and what you hope to accomplish?

I assume the A2 paper files of 1100 drawings that you have are the 420mm x 594 mm paper size but what is the subject material? Can you photograph one or two of the more interesting and post them here?

What area in China are you familiar with? What is your age and education? How much do you know about aviation in China? Do you have a background in aeronautics, paper and model airplanes, history, etc.

What would you like to know and in what direction would you like to expand your education? If you could build anything you wanted, what would it be?